October 19, 2022

Audacy Wins Four NAB Marconi Radio Awards

Audacy has won four 2022 NAB Marconi Radio Awards, presented by the National Association of Broadcasters (NAB). Winners were announced Wednesday night at the Marconi Radio Awards Dinner held during NAB Show New York.

Audacy winners include:

Mo and StyckMan (Chattanooga): Medium Market Personality of The Year
97.1 The Ticket (Detroit): Sports Station of the Year
WEEI’s Greg Hill (Boston): Major Market Personality of the Year
99.5 WYCD (Detroit): Large Market Station of the Year

Established in 1989 and named after inventor and Nobel Prize winner Guglielmo Marconi, the NAB Marconi Radio Awards are given to radio stations and outstanding on-air personalities to recognize excellence in radio.

Ready to Make Audio Work for Your Brand?