October 26, 2023

Audacy Wins Three NAB Marconi Radio Awards

Audacy has won three 2023 NAB Marconi Radio Awards, presented by the National Association of Broadcasters (NAB). Winners were announced Wednesday night at the Marconi Radio Awards Dinner held during NAB Show New York. 

Audacy winners include: 

KCBS All News (KCBS-AM/San Francisco): Legendary Station of the Year
Debbie Kenyon, Audacy Detroit: Legendary Radio Manager of the Year
Lin Brehmer, 93XRT (WXRT-FM/Chicago): Major Market Personality of The Year

Established in 1989 and named after inventor and Nobel Prize winner Guglielmo Marconi, the NAB Marconi Radio Awards are given to radio stations and outstanding on-air personalities to recognize excellence in radio.

Ready to Make Audio Work for Your Brand?